CEO

Ignacio Medina Hernández

ignacio.medina@elastotecnica.com.mx

(55) 2941 8865

 

 

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Moises Ignacio Medina González

moises.medina@elastotecnica.com.mx

(55) 2707 2695

 

 

QUALITY CONTROL MANAGER 

Juan Carlos Ramírez Mendoza

juancarlos.ramirez@elastotecnica.com.mx

(593) 914 0800

 

 

REPRESENTATIVE DIRECTOR

Mario López Diego

mario.lopez@elastotecnica.com.mx

(593) 914 0800 ; (593) 914 3800

 

 

HEAD OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

Ignacio Medina Ayón 

ignacio.medina.a@elastotecnica.com.mx

(55) 3642 7398

 

 

PURCHASING MANAGER

Araceli Medina González

compras@elastotecnica.com.mx

araceli.medina@elastotecnica.com.mx

(55) 4304-9890

 

 

HEAD OF ACCOUNTING

Lic. Nallely Rivera Sánchez

nallely.rivera.s@elastotecnica.com.mx

(55) 2041 2706

 

 

BID SUPERVISOR

Maira Jocelyn Romero Suárez

maira.romero@elastotecnica.com.mx

(55) 2041 2706

 

 

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

Fernando Sebastian Santiago Leos

almacen@elastotecnica.com.mx

(593) 914-0800

en_USEnglish
es_MXEspañol de México en_USEnglish
Abrir chat
¿Necesitas Ayuda?
Hola 👋
¿En que podemos ayudarte?